Mauritz Widforss

The Mauritz Widforss weapon auctions are known all over Europe.

In addition to the auctions, there is a shop at Steninge Castle. Sigtuna as well as a shop at Grev Turegatan 19, Stockholm. The company specializes in hunting, clothing and accessories for outdoor living throughout the world.

Mauritz Widforss is the oldest retail company in the country. The company is mentioned in old documents already in 1729 and since 1742 there are documents preserved.

At the end of the 1800s, Mauritz Widforss bought the company and since then the firm bears his name. Widforss was at the beginning of the century pioneer in the trade in hunting and outdoor articles and was, together with Åhléns, the first mail order company in the country.

Opening hours

Tuesday 11 Dec
10–18
Wednesday 12 Dec
10–18
Thursday 13 Dec
10–18
Friday 14 Dec
10–18
Saturday 15 Dec
Closed
Sunday 16 Dec
Closed
Monday 17 Dec
10–18
Tuesday 11 Dec
10–18
Wednesday 12 Dec
10–18
Thursday 13 Dec
10–18
Friday 14 Dec
10–18
Saturday 15 Dec
Closed
Sunday 16 Dec
Closed
Monday 17 Dec
10–18
Tuesday 18 Dec
10–18
Wednesday 19 Dec
10–18
Thursday 20 Dec
10–18
Friday 21 Dec
10–18
Saturday 22 Dec
Closed
Sunday 23 Dec
Closed
Monday 24 Dec
10–18
Tuesday 25 Dec
10–18
Wednesday 26 Dec
10–18
Thursday 27 Dec
10–18
Friday 28 Dec
10–18
Saturday 29 Dec
Closed
Sunday 30 Dec
Closed
Monday 31 Dec
10–18
Tuesday 1 Jan
10–18
Wednesday 2 Jan
10–18
Thursday 3 Jan
10–18
Friday 4 Jan
10–18
Saturday 5 Jan
Closed
Sunday 6 Jan
Closed
Monday 7 Jan
10–18

Show more dates