Stadsauktion Sundsvall

Stadsauktion Sundsvall started in autumn 2013 by Anders Melin and Peter Webb and it is the first auction house in the north of Sweden that offers online auctions.
The opening of City Auction Sundsvall is meant to serve the entire Västernorrland vicinity. For us it is a matter of course to make our auctions available online. By partnering with Auctionet we become part of a larger network that enables us to reach more potential buyers. Through their transportation network, we can easily and cheaply send items to buyers across the country, while we may receive and disclose items purchased from other auction houses.

Opening hours

Thursday 21 Mar
12–18
Friday 22 Mar
12–16
Saturday 23 Mar
Closed
Sunday 24 Mar
Closed
Monday 25 Mar
Closed
Tuesday 26 Mar
12–18
Wednesday 27 Mar
12–18
Thursday 21 Mar
12–18
Friday 22 Mar
12–16
Saturday 23 Mar
Closed
Sunday 24 Mar
Closed
Monday 25 Mar
Closed
Tuesday 26 Mar
12–18
Wednesday 27 Mar
12–18
Thursday 28 Mar
12–18
Friday 29 Mar
12–16
Saturday 30 Mar
Closed
Sunday 31 Mar
Closed
Monday 1 Apr
Closed
Tuesday 2 Apr
12–18
Wednesday 3 Apr
12–18
Thursday 4 Apr
12–18
Friday 5 Apr
12–16
Saturday 6 Apr
Closed
Sunday 7 Apr
Closed
Monday 8 Apr
Closed
Tuesday 9 Apr
12–18
Wednesday 10 Apr
12–18
Thursday 11 Apr
12–18
Friday 12 Apr
12–16
Saturday 13 Apr
Closed
Sunday 14 Apr
Closed
Monday 15 Apr
Closed
Tuesday 16 Apr
12–18
Wednesday 17 Apr
12–18

Show more dates