Stadsauktion Sundsvall

Stadsauktion Sundsvall started in autumn 2013 by Anders Melin and Peter Webb and it is the first auction house in the north of Sweden that offers online auctions.
The opening of City Auction Sundsvall is meant to serve the entire Västernorrland vicinity. For us it is a matter of course to make our auctions available online. By partnering with Auctionet we become part of a larger network that enables us to reach more potential buyers. Through their transportation network, we can easily and cheaply send items to buyers across the country, while we may receive and disclose items purchased from other auction houses.

Opening hours

Monday 12 Nov
Closed
Tuesday 13 Nov
12–18
Wednesday 14 Nov
12–18
Thursday 15 Nov
12–18
Friday 16 Nov
12–16
Saturday 17 Nov
Closed
Sunday 18 Nov
Closed
Monday 12 Nov
Closed
Tuesday 13 Nov
12–18
Wednesday 14 Nov
12–18
Thursday 15 Nov
12–18
Friday 16 Nov
12–16
Saturday 17 Nov
Closed
Sunday 18 Nov
Closed
Monday 19 Nov
Closed
Tuesday 20 Nov
12–18
Wednesday 21 Nov
12–18
Thursday 22 Nov
12–18
Friday 23 Nov
12–16
Saturday 24 Nov
Closed
Sunday 25 Nov
Closed
Monday 26 Nov
Closed
Tuesday 27 Nov
12–18
Wednesday 28 Nov
12–18
Thursday 29 Nov
12–18
Friday 30 Nov
12–16
Saturday 1 Dec
Closed
Sunday 2 Dec
Closed
Monday 3 Dec
Closed
Tuesday 4 Dec
12–18
Wednesday 5 Dec
12–18
Thursday 6 Dec
12–18
Friday 7 Dec
12–16
Saturday 8 Dec
Closed
Sunday 9 Dec
Closed

Show more dates