Rumsey’s Auctioneers

Rumsey's Auctioneers is the purveyor of fine and rare jewellery and prestige watches, as well as items of interest, their showroom in Surrey, England.

Rumsey's Auctioneers also specialise in providing a personal service for discerning clients, including tailored valuations and expert advice on buying and selling on all aspects of jewellery, watches and items of interest.

Opening hours

Monday 17 Dec
Closed
Tuesday 18 Dec
Closed
Wednesday 19 Dec
09:30–13:30, 14:30–17:30
Thursday 20 Dec
09:30–13:30, 14:30–17:30
Friday 21 Dec
09:30–13:30, 14:30–17:30
Saturday 22 Dec
09:30–13:30, 14:30–17:30
Sunday 23 Dec
Closed
Monday 17 Dec
Closed
Tuesday 18 Dec
Closed
Wednesday 19 Dec
09:30–13:30, 14:30–17:30
Thursday 20 Dec
09:30–13:30, 14:30–17:30
Friday 21 Dec
09:30–13:30, 14:30–17:30
Saturday 22 Dec
09:30–13:30, 14:30–17:30
Sunday 23 Dec
Closed
Monday 24 Dec
Closed
Tuesday 25 Dec
Closed
Wednesday 26 Dec
09:30–13:30, 14:30–17:30
Thursday 27 Dec
09:30–13:30, 14:30–17:30
Friday 28 Dec
09:30–13:30, 14:30–17:30
Saturday 29 Dec
09:30–13:30, 14:30–17:30
Sunday 30 Dec
Closed
Monday 31 Dec
Closed
Tuesday 1 Jan
Closed
Wednesday 2 Jan
09:30–13:30, 14:30–17:30
Thursday 3 Jan
09:30–13:30, 14:30–17:30
Friday 4 Jan
09:30–13:30, 14:30–17:30
Saturday 5 Jan
09:30–13:30, 14:30–17:30
Sunday 6 Jan
Closed
Monday 7 Jan
Closed
Tuesday 8 Jan
Closed
Wednesday 9 Jan
09:30–13:30, 14:30–17:30
Thursday 10 Jan
09:30–13:30, 14:30–17:30
Friday 11 Jan
09:30–13:30, 14:30–17:30
Saturday 12 Jan
09:30–13:30, 14:30–17:30
Sunday 13 Jan
Closed

Show more dates