Lysekils Auktionsbyrå

Lysekils Auktionsbyrå was founded by Christer Börjesson back in 1981. Börjesson is still owner and manager of the company.
auktionshus.

Your antiques, art and other objects will be valued for free by our inhouse, officially certified experts. We will gladly help you to obtain an optimal result for your items. The auction house accepts your items all year round.

Opening hours

Saturday 23 Feb
Closed
Sunday 24 Feb
Closed
Monday 25 Feb
10–14
Tuesday 26 Feb
14–18
Wednesday 27 Feb
10–14
Thursday 28 Feb
10–14
Friday 1 Mar
10–14
Saturday 23 Feb
Closed
Sunday 24 Feb
Closed
Monday 25 Feb
10–14
Tuesday 26 Feb
14–18
Wednesday 27 Feb
10–14
Thursday 28 Feb
10–14
Friday 1 Mar
10–14
Saturday 2 Mar
Closed
Sunday 3 Mar
Closed
Monday 4 Mar
10–14
Tuesday 5 Mar
14–18
Wednesday 6 Mar
10–14
Thursday 7 Mar
10–14
Friday 8 Mar
10–14
Saturday 9 Mar
Closed
Sunday 10 Mar
Closed
Monday 11 Mar
10–14
Tuesday 12 Mar
14–18
Wednesday 13 Mar
10–14
Thursday 14 Mar
10–14
Friday 15 Mar
10–14
Saturday 16 Mar
Closed
Sunday 17 Mar
Closed
Monday 18 Mar
10–14
Tuesday 19 Mar
14–18
Wednesday 20 Mar
10–14
Thursday 21 Mar
10–14
Friday 22 Mar
10–14

Show more dates