Laholms Auktionskammare

Opening hours

Tuesday 23 Apr
13–17
Wednesday 24 Apr
13–17
Thursday 25 Apr
13–17
Friday 26 Apr
Closed
Saturday 27 Apr
Closed
Sunday 28 Apr
Closed
Monday 29 Apr
13–17
Tuesday 23 Apr
13–17
Wednesday 24 Apr
13–17
Thursday 25 Apr
13–17
Friday 26 Apr
Closed
Saturday 27 Apr
Closed
Sunday 28 Apr
Closed
Monday 29 Apr
13–17
Tuesday 30 Apr
13–17
Wednesday 1 May
13–17
Thursday 2 May
13–17
Friday 3 May
Closed
Saturday 4 May
Closed
Sunday 5 May
Closed
Monday 6 May
13–17
Tuesday 7 May
13–17
Wednesday 8 May
13–17
Thursday 9 May
13–17
Friday 10 May
Closed
Saturday 11 May
Closed
Sunday 12 May
Closed
Monday 13 May
13–17
Tuesday 14 May
13–17
Wednesday 15 May
13–17
Thursday 16 May
13–17
Friday 17 May
Closed
Saturday 18 May
Closed
Sunday 19 May
Closed
Monday 20 May
13–17

Show more dates