Kalmar Auktionsverk

Kalmar Auktionsverk AB is, as it sounds, an auction house in Kalmar. We take the auction one step further, beyond the traditional hammer auction.
Obviously, an auction with us just as it always has been. The difference is that Kalmar Auktionsverk takes your items into the international market.

This allows you as a seller to be able to reach bidders from around the world. This obviously affects the price in a positive way.

Kalmar Auktionsverk is with the association Auctionet, a marketplace for online auctions that gathers Sweden's auction house in one place.

With bidders from over one hundred countries each month and more than 50,000 visitors each day on the website, we are of course a choice both for those who want to sell and for you as a buyer.

Opening hours

Thursday 17 Jan
13–17
Friday 18 Jan
13–17
Saturday 19 Jan
Closed
Sunday 20 Jan
Closed
Monday 21 Jan
13–17
Tuesday 22 Jan
13–17
Wednesday 23 Jan
13–17
Thursday 17 Jan
13–17
Friday 18 Jan
13–17
Saturday 19 Jan
Closed
Sunday 20 Jan
Closed
Monday 21 Jan
13–17
Tuesday 22 Jan
13–17
Wednesday 23 Jan
13–17
Thursday 24 Jan
13–17
Friday 25 Jan
13–17
Saturday 26 Jan
10–14
Sunday 27 Jan
Closed
Monday 28 Jan
13–17
Tuesday 29 Jan
13–17
Wednesday 30 Jan
13–17
Thursday 31 Jan
13–17
Friday 1 Feb
13–17
Saturday 2 Feb
Closed
Sunday 3 Feb
Closed
Monday 4 Feb
13–17
Tuesday 5 Feb
13–17
Wednesday 6 Feb
13–17
Thursday 7 Feb
13–17
Friday 8 Feb
13–17
Saturday 9 Feb
Closed
Sunday 10 Feb
Closed
Monday 11 Feb
13–17
Tuesday 12 Feb
13–17
Wednesday 13 Feb
13–17

Show more dates

Other opening hours can appear during holidays.