Kalmar Auktionsverk

Kalmar Auktionsverk AB is, as it sounds, an auction house in Kalmar. We take the auction one step further, beyond the traditional hammer auction.
Obviously, an auction with us just as it always has been. The difference is that Kalmar Auktionsverk takes your items into the international market.

This allows you as a seller to be able to reach bidders from around the world. This obviously affects the price in a positive way.

Kalmar Auktionsverk is with the association Auctionet, a marketplace for online auctions that gathers Sweden's auction house in one place.

With bidders from over one hundred countries each month and more than 50,000 visitors each day on the website, we are of course a choice both for those who want to sell and for you as a buyer.

Opening hours

Wednesday 14 Nov
13–17
Thursday 15 Nov
13–17
Friday 16 Nov
13–17
Saturday 17 Nov
Closed
Sunday 18 Nov
Closed
Monday 19 Nov
13–17
Tuesday 20 Nov
13–17
Wednesday 14 Nov
13–17
Thursday 15 Nov
13–17
Friday 16 Nov
13–17
Saturday 17 Nov
Closed
Sunday 18 Nov
Closed
Monday 19 Nov
13–17
Tuesday 20 Nov
13–17
Wednesday 21 Nov
13–17
Thursday 22 Nov
13–17
Friday 23 Nov
13–17
Saturday 24 Nov
10–14
Sunday 25 Nov
Closed
Monday 26 Nov
13–17
Tuesday 27 Nov
13–17
Wednesday 28 Nov
13–17
Thursday 29 Nov
13–17
Friday 30 Nov
13–17
Saturday 1 Dec
Closed
Sunday 2 Dec
Closed
Monday 3 Dec
13–17
Tuesday 4 Dec
13–17
Wednesday 5 Dec
13–17
Thursday 6 Dec
13–17
Friday 7 Dec
13–17
Saturday 8 Dec
Closed
Sunday 9 Dec
Closed
Monday 10 Dec
13–17
Tuesday 11 Dec
13–17

Show more dates

Other opening hours can appear during holidays.