Hälsinglands Auktionsverk

Opening hours

Tuesday 23 Apr
11–17
Wednesday 24 Apr
11–17
Thursday 25 Apr
Closed
Friday 26 Apr
Closed
Saturday 27 Apr
Closed
Sunday 28 Apr
Closed
Monday 29 Apr
11–19
Tuesday 23 Apr
11–17
Wednesday 24 Apr
11–17
Thursday 25 Apr
Closed
Friday 26 Apr
Closed
Saturday 27 Apr
Closed
Sunday 28 Apr
Closed
Monday 29 Apr
11–19
Tuesday 30 Apr
11–17
Wednesday 1 May
11–17
Thursday 2 May
Closed
Friday 3 May
Closed
Saturday 4 May
Closed
Sunday 5 May
Closed
Monday 6 May
11–19
Tuesday 7 May
11–17
Wednesday 8 May
11–17
Thursday 9 May
Closed
Friday 10 May
Closed
Saturday 11 May
Closed
Sunday 12 May
Closed
Monday 13 May
11–19
Tuesday 14 May
11–17
Wednesday 15 May
11–17
Thursday 16 May
Closed
Friday 17 May
Closed
Saturday 18 May
Closed
Sunday 19 May
Closed
Monday 20 May
11–19

Show more dates