Garpenhus Auktioner

Garpenhus Auctions in Malmö is the new auction house for antiques, art, crafts, jewellery, modern furniture, ethnographic, folk art and much more. It's very beneficial to consign items to sell through us since we have good commissions.

We usually sell antiques, design, art, watches and jewellery. Actually, everything that falls under the broad phrase 'everyday antiques'. If you have something you think we can sell for you, do not hesitate to contact us. We can also do a valuation on the spot.

Jan Garpenhus, CEO

Opening hours

Saturday 23 Feb
Closed
Sunday 24 Feb
Closed
Monday 25 Feb
13–18
Tuesday 26 Feb
13–17
Wednesday 27 Feb
13–17
Thursday 28 Feb
13–17
Friday 1 Mar
13–16
Saturday 23 Feb
Closed
Sunday 24 Feb
Closed
Monday 25 Feb
13–18
Tuesday 26 Feb
13–17
Wednesday 27 Feb
13–17
Thursday 28 Feb
13–17
Friday 1 Mar
13–16
Saturday 2 Mar
Closed
Sunday 3 Mar
Closed
Monday 4 Mar
13–18
Tuesday 5 Mar
13–17
Wednesday 6 Mar
13–17
Thursday 7 Mar
13–17
Friday 8 Mar
13–16
Saturday 9 Mar
Closed
Sunday 10 Mar
Closed
Monday 11 Mar
13–18
Tuesday 12 Mar
13–17
Wednesday 13 Mar
13–17
Thursday 14 Mar
13–17
Friday 15 Mar
13–16
Saturday 16 Mar
Closed
Sunday 17 Mar
Closed
Monday 18 Mar
13–18
Tuesday 19 Mar
13–17
Wednesday 20 Mar
13–17
Thursday 21 Mar
13–17
Friday 22 Mar
13–16

Show more dates

Day before holiday 13-15