Garpenhus Auktioner

Garpenhus Auctions in Malmö is the new auction house for antiques, art, crafts, jewellery, modern furniture, ethnographic, folk art and much more. It's very beneficial to consign items to sell through us since we have good commissions.

We usually sell antiques, design, art, watches and jewellery. Actually, everything that falls under the broad phrase 'everyday antiques'. If you have something you think we can sell for you, do not hesitate to contact us. We can also do a valuation on the spot.

Jan Garpenhus, CEO

Opening hours

Monday 17 Dec
11–18
Tuesday 18 Dec
11–17
Wednesday 19 Dec
11–17
Thursday 20 Dec
11–17
Friday 21 Dec
11–16
Saturday 22 Dec
Closed
Sunday 23 Dec
Closed
Monday 17 Dec
11–18
Tuesday 18 Dec
11–17
Wednesday 19 Dec
11–17
Thursday 20 Dec
11–17
Friday 21 Dec
11–16
Saturday 22 Dec
Closed
Sunday 23 Dec
Closed
Monday 24 Dec
11–18
Tuesday 25 Dec
11–17
Wednesday 26 Dec
11–17
Thursday 27 Dec
11–17
Friday 28 Dec
11–16
Saturday 29 Dec
Closed
Sunday 30 Dec
Closed
Monday 31 Dec
11–18
Tuesday 1 Jan
11–17
Wednesday 2 Jan
11–17
Thursday 3 Jan
11–17
Friday 4 Jan
11–16
Saturday 5 Jan
Closed
Sunday 6 Jan
Closed
Monday 7 Jan
11–18
Tuesday 8 Jan
11–17
Wednesday 9 Jan
11–17
Thursday 10 Jan
11–17
Friday 11 Jan
11–16
Saturday 12 Jan
Closed
Sunday 13 Jan
Closed

Show more dates

Day before holiday 11-15

Wensday 19 dec closed 15:00