Gomér & Andersson Norrköping

Auction House Gomér & Andersson AB is a family-owned auction company in Norrköping established in Linköping 1929. The company also has pawnshops, real estate and management.

Gomér & Andersson has over the years conducted thousands of auctions initially focusing on agriculture and farm auctions to later move to urban and quality auctions.

We conduct home valuations for larger sales as well as for single item. We can solve all the practical details about sales of estates or liquidations.

You are welcome to contact us!
011-36 10 00
norrkoping@gomer-andersson.se

Opening hours

Saturday 23 Feb
10–14
Sunday 24 Feb
Closed
Monday 25 Feb
12–18
Tuesday 26 Feb
12–18
Wednesday 27 Feb
12–18
Thursday 28 Feb
12–18
Friday 1 Mar
12–18
Saturday 23 Feb
10–14
Sunday 24 Feb
Closed
Monday 25 Feb
12–18
Tuesday 26 Feb
12–18
Wednesday 27 Feb
12–18
Thursday 28 Feb
12–18
Friday 1 Mar
12–18
Saturday 2 Mar
10–14
Sunday 3 Mar
Closed
Monday 4 Mar
12–18
Tuesday 5 Mar
12–18
Wednesday 6 Mar
12–18
Thursday 7 Mar
12–18
Friday 8 Mar
12–18
Saturday 9 Mar
10–14
Sunday 10 Mar
Closed
Monday 11 Mar
12–18
Tuesday 12 Mar
12–18
Wednesday 13 Mar
12–18
Thursday 14 Mar
12–18
Friday 15 Mar
12–18
Saturday 16 Mar
10–14
Sunday 17 Mar
Closed
Monday 18 Mar
12–18
Tuesday 19 Mar
12–18
Wednesday 20 Mar
12–18
Thursday 21 Mar
12–18
Friday 22 Mar
12–18

Show more dates

We close at 15.00 the day before a Swedish holiday. We are closed on Swedish holidays.