Ekenbergs

Opening hours

Monday 25 Mar
Closed
Tuesday 26 Mar
13–17
Wednesday 27 Mar
12–15
Thursday 28 Mar
12–15
Friday 29 Mar
Closed
Saturday 30 Mar
Closed
Sunday 31 Mar
10–14
Monday 25 Mar
Closed
Tuesday 26 Mar
13–17
Wednesday 27 Mar
12–15
Thursday 28 Mar
12–15
Friday 29 Mar
Closed
Saturday 30 Mar
Closed
Sunday 31 Mar
10–14
Monday 1 Apr
Closed
Tuesday 2 Apr
13–17
Wednesday 3 Apr
12–15
Thursday 4 Apr
12–15
Friday 5 Apr
Closed
Saturday 6 Apr
Closed
Sunday 7 Apr
10–14
Monday 8 Apr
Closed
Tuesday 9 Apr
13–17
Wednesday 10 Apr
12–15
Thursday 11 Apr
12–15
Friday 12 Apr
Closed
Saturday 13 Apr
Closed
Sunday 14 Apr
10–14
Monday 15 Apr
Closed
Tuesday 16 Apr
13–17
Wednesday 17 Apr
12–15
Thursday 18 Apr
12–15
Friday 19 Apr
Closed
Saturday 20 Apr
Closed
Sunday 21 Apr
10–14

Show more dates

Open hours in our second-hand store:
Tuesday 13-17
Wednesday-Thursday 12-15
Saturday-Sunday 10-15

The showroom for our daily auctions is open:
Tuesday 13-17
Wednesday-Thursday 12-15
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 10-14