Connoisseur Bokauktioner

Connoisseur estimates and sells antique and newer books, manuscripts, maps, prints, photographies etc.

We are intested in complete collections as well as single items of a higher quality-level. No collection is too little or too large for us to handle.

For international freights contact us for lowest price.

Opening hours

Saturday 20 Oct
Closed
Sunday 21 Oct
Closed
Monday 22 Oct
Closed
Tuesday 23 Oct
15–19
Wednesday 24 Oct
Closed
Thursday 25 Oct
15–19
Friday 26 Oct
Closed
Saturday 20 Oct
Closed
Sunday 21 Oct
Closed
Monday 22 Oct
Closed
Tuesday 23 Oct
15–19
Wednesday 24 Oct
Closed
Thursday 25 Oct
15–19
Friday 26 Oct
Closed
Saturday 27 Oct
Closed
Sunday 28 Oct
Closed
Monday 29 Oct
Closed
Tuesday 30 Oct
15–19
Wednesday 31 Oct
Closed
Thursday 1 Nov
15–19
Friday 2 Nov
Closed
Saturday 3 Nov
Closed
Sunday 4 Nov
Closed
Monday 5 Nov
Closed
Tuesday 6 Nov
15–19
Wednesday 7 Nov
Closed
Thursday 8 Nov
15–19
Friday 9 Nov
Closed
Saturday 10 Nov
Closed
Sunday 11 Nov
Closed
Monday 12 Nov
Closed
Tuesday 13 Nov
15–19
Wednesday 14 Nov
Closed
Thursday 15 Nov
15–19
Friday 16 Nov
Closed

Show more dates

Collection of goods on closed days by appointment only, typically 8:00 - 12:00 and 13:00 - 16:00. Please note that you can only collect items that are already paid for.

Consignment and valuation on closed days by appointment.