Auktionshaus Bossard

Bossard is a highly competent auction house from Chemnitz in South-Eastern Germany.

Bossard organizes 4 important traditional auctions every year where over 8 000 items are sold.

The auction house is a typical generalist covering all the categories you would expect from a classical auction house.

Bossards experts like to seriously research, value and describe every single item in order to offer highest possible quality and expertise.

Opening hours

Monday 17 Dec
Closed
Tuesday 18 Dec
10–17
Wednesday 19 Dec
10–17
Thursday 20 Dec
10–17
Friday 21 Dec
10–17
Saturday 22 Dec
Closed
Sunday 23 Dec
Closed
Monday 17 Dec
Closed
Tuesday 18 Dec
10–17
Wednesday 19 Dec
10–17
Thursday 20 Dec
10–17
Friday 21 Dec
10–17
Saturday 22 Dec
Closed
Sunday 23 Dec
Closed
Monday 24 Dec
Closed
Tuesday 25 Dec
10–17
Wednesday 26 Dec
10–17
Thursday 27 Dec
10–17
Friday 28 Dec
10–17
Saturday 29 Dec
Closed
Sunday 30 Dec
Closed
Monday 31 Dec
Closed
Tuesday 1 Jan
10–17
Wednesday 2 Jan
10–17
Thursday 3 Jan
10–17
Friday 4 Jan
10–17
Saturday 5 Jan
Closed
Sunday 6 Jan
Closed
Monday 7 Jan
Closed
Tuesday 8 Jan
10–17
Wednesday 9 Jan
10–17
Thursday 10 Jan
10–17
Friday 11 Jan
10–17
Saturday 12 Jan
Closed
Sunday 13 Jan
Closed

Show more dates