Auktionshaus Blank

"Auktionshaus Blank" was founded 1989.
The individual customer-advice and support both for complete estates and individual items is the core of our business and provide a safe and trustworthy basis for co-operation.

We have a deep and long experience from over 150 mayor auctions and a particularly passionate and professional Team granting an exceptional degree of customer-friendly handling and being able to reach out to our international clientele.

Opening hours

Monday 17 Dec
Closed
Tuesday 18 Dec
10–16
Wednesday 19 Dec
10–16
Thursday 20 Dec
10–16
Friday 21 Dec
Closed
Saturday 22 Dec
Closed
Sunday 23 Dec
Closed
Monday 17 Dec
Closed
Tuesday 18 Dec
10–16
Wednesday 19 Dec
10–16
Thursday 20 Dec
10–16
Friday 21 Dec
Closed
Saturday 22 Dec
Closed
Sunday 23 Dec
Closed
Monday 24 Dec
Closed
Tuesday 25 Dec
10–16
Wednesday 26 Dec
10–16
Thursday 27 Dec
10–16
Friday 28 Dec
Closed
Saturday 29 Dec
Closed
Sunday 30 Dec
Closed
Monday 31 Dec
Closed
Tuesday 1 Jan
10–16
Wednesday 2 Jan
10–16
Thursday 3 Jan
10–16
Friday 4 Jan
Closed
Saturday 5 Jan
Closed
Sunday 6 Jan
Closed
Monday 7 Jan
Closed
Tuesday 8 Jan
10–16
Wednesday 9 Jan
10–16
Thursday 10 Jan
10–16
Friday 11 Jan
Closed
Saturday 12 Jan
Closed
Sunday 13 Jan
Closed

Show more dates

and by appointment