Mauritz Widforss

The Mauritz Widforss weapon auctions are known all over Europe.

In addition to the auctions, there is a shop at Steninge Castle. Sigtuna as well as a shop at Grev Turegatan 19, Stockholm. The company specializes in hunting, clothing and accessories for outdoor living throughout the world.

Mauritz Widforss is the oldest retail company in the country. The company is mentioned in old documents already in 1729 and since 1742 there are documents preserved.

At the end of the 1800s, Mauritz Widforss bought the company and since then the firm bears his name. Widforss was at the beginning of the century pioneer in the trade in hunting and outdoor articles and was, together with Åhléns, the first mail order company in the country.

Opening hours

Monday 25 Mar
10–18
Tuesday 26 Mar
10–18
Wednesday 27 Mar
10–18
Thursday 28 Mar
10–18
Friday 29 Mar
10–18
Saturday 30 Mar
Closed
Sunday 31 Mar
Closed
Monday 25 Mar
10–18
Tuesday 26 Mar
10–18
Wednesday 27 Mar
10–18
Thursday 28 Mar
10–18
Friday 29 Mar
10–18
Saturday 30 Mar
Closed
Sunday 31 Mar
Closed
Monday 1 Apr
10–18
Tuesday 2 Apr
10–18
Wednesday 3 Apr
10–18
Thursday 4 Apr
10–18
Friday 5 Apr
10–18
Saturday 6 Apr
Closed
Sunday 7 Apr
Closed
Monday 8 Apr
10–18
Tuesday 9 Apr
10–18
Wednesday 10 Apr
10–18
Thursday 11 Apr
10–18
Friday 12 Apr
10–18
Saturday 13 Apr
Closed
Sunday 14 Apr
Closed
Monday 15 Apr
10–18
Tuesday 16 Apr
10–18
Wednesday 17 Apr
10–18
Thursday 18 Apr
10–18
Friday 19 Apr
10–18
Saturday 20 Apr
Closed
Sunday 21 Apr
Closed

Show more dates