Södermanlands Auktionsverk

We operate from Valla, in the center of Sweden and offer a range of very complete solutions, specifically tailored for your personal situation and requirements.

"Source locally - sell globally".

Opening hours

Sunday 24 Mar
Closed
Monday 25 Mar
10–18
Tuesday 26 Mar
10–18
Wednesday 27 Mar
10–18
Thursday 28 Mar
10–18
Friday 29 Mar
10–15
Saturday 30 Mar
11–15
Sunday 24 Mar
Closed
Monday 25 Mar
10–18
Tuesday 26 Mar
10–18
Wednesday 27 Mar
10–18
Thursday 28 Mar
10–18
Friday 29 Mar
10–15
Saturday 30 Mar
11–15
Sunday 31 Mar
Closed
Monday 1 Apr
10–18
Tuesday 2 Apr
10–18
Wednesday 3 Apr
10–18
Thursday 4 Apr
10–18
Friday 5 Apr
10–15
Saturday 6 Apr
11–15
Sunday 7 Apr
Closed
Monday 8 Apr
10–18
Tuesday 9 Apr
10–18
Wednesday 10 Apr
10–18
Thursday 11 Apr
10–18
Friday 12 Apr
10–15
Saturday 13 Apr
11–15
Sunday 14 Apr
Closed
Monday 15 Apr
10–18
Tuesday 16 Apr
10–18
Wednesday 17 Apr
10–18
Thursday 18 Apr
10–18
Friday 19 Apr
10–15
Saturday 20 Apr
11–15

Show more dates