RA Auktionsverket Norrköping

RA Auktionsverket is a particularly modern auction house. We have fresh, new and purpose built facilities where items are brought to their full value in spacey exhibitions.

We sell everything from simple everyday antiques to exquisite, unique and exclusive items. our customers come from all over Sweden and, thanks to the cooperation with Auctionet.com, we now also have a large international customer base.

RA Auktionsverket was founded by Ridha Achoura who also manages and owns the business. Ridha who has his roots in Tunisia has a particular passion for 18th century orientalism. With the experience of many years in the industry and as the former director of the "Hällristningsmuseum" in Norrköping Ridha's expertise and passion are at the very core of the business.

Opening hours

Wednesday 20 Feb
11–18
Thursday 21 Feb
11–18
Friday 22 Feb
11–18
Saturday 23 Feb
11–15
Sunday 24 Feb
Closed
Monday 25 Feb
11–18
Tuesday 26 Feb
11–18
Wednesday 20 Feb
11–18
Thursday 21 Feb
11–18
Friday 22 Feb
11–18
Saturday 23 Feb
11–15
Sunday 24 Feb
Closed
Monday 25 Feb
11–18
Tuesday 26 Feb
11–18
Wednesday 27 Feb
11–18
Thursday 28 Feb
11–18
Friday 1 Mar
11–18
Saturday 2 Mar
11–15
Sunday 3 Mar
Closed
Monday 4 Mar
11–18
Tuesday 5 Mar
11–18
Wednesday 6 Mar
11–18
Thursday 7 Mar
11–18
Friday 8 Mar
11–18
Saturday 9 Mar
11–15
Sunday 10 Mar
Closed
Monday 11 Mar
11–18
Tuesday 12 Mar
11–18
Wednesday 13 Mar
11–18
Thursday 14 Mar
11–18
Friday 15 Mar
11–18
Saturday 16 Mar
11–15
Sunday 17 Mar
Closed
Monday 18 Mar
11–18
Tuesday 19 Mar
11–18

Show more dates