RA Auktionsverket Norrköping

RA Auktionsverket is a particularly modern auction house. We have fresh, new and purpose built facilities where items are brought to their full value in spacey exhibitions.

We sell everything from simple everyday antiques to exquisite, unique and exclusive items. our customers come from all over Sweden and, thanks to the cooperation with Auctionet.com, we now also have a large international customer base.

RA Auktionsverket was founded by Ridha Achoura who also manages and owns the business. Ridha who has his roots in Tunisia has a particular passion for 18th century orientalism. With the experience of many years in the industry and as the former director of the "Hällristningsmuseum" in Norrköping Ridha's expertise and passion are at the very core of the business.

Opening hours

Sunday 16 Dec
Closed
Monday 17 Dec
11–18
Tuesday 18 Dec
11–18
Wednesday 19 Dec
11–18
Thursday 20 Dec
11–18
Friday 21 Dec
11–18
Saturday 22 Dec
11–15
Sunday 16 Dec
Closed
Monday 17 Dec
11–18
Tuesday 18 Dec
11–18
Wednesday 19 Dec
11–18
Thursday 20 Dec
11–18
Friday 21 Dec
11–18
Saturday 22 Dec
11–15
Sunday 23 Dec
Closed
Monday 24 Dec
Closed
Tuesday 25 Dec
Closed
Wednesday 26 Dec
Closed
Thursday 27 Dec
11–18
Friday 28 Dec
11–18
Saturday 29 Dec
11–15
Sunday 30 Dec
Closed
Monday 31 Dec
Closed
Tuesday 1 Jan
Closed
Wednesday 2 Jan
11–18
Thursday 3 Jan
11–18
Friday 4 Jan
11–18
Saturday 5 Jan
11–15
Sunday 6 Jan
Closed
Monday 7 Jan
11–18
Tuesday 8 Jan
11–18
Wednesday 9 Jan
11–18
Thursday 10 Jan
11–18
Friday 11 Jan
11–18
Saturday 12 Jan
11–15

Show more dates