Auktionshuset Kolonn

Kolonn is an auction-house located in Sundbyberg, just north of Stockholm. Kolonn was established in 2006 by Thommy and Pia Nylund. We made over 90 hammered-auctions since 2006, in November 2011 we started to sell all items online via Auctionet.com.

Viewing takes place our premises in Sundbyberg in northern Stockholm. Kolonn value, and sells primarily antique and design but we are also known for our great toy and technica auctions where we have great help from toy experts Lars Trumstedt and Kent Nordberg.

Do you have something you want to sell or just want one or two items valued - please do not hesitate to give us a call. Kolonn will help you with everything from valuation to take care of all or parts of a home or estate. Valuation is free, even at home-valuation.

For more information www.kolonn.se

Opening hours

Saturday 23 Feb
11–15
Sunday 24 Feb
Closed
Monday 25 Feb
13–17
Tuesday 26 Feb
13–17
Wednesday 27 Feb
13–17
Thursday 28 Feb
13–17
Friday 1 Mar
13–17
Saturday 23 Feb
11–15
Sunday 24 Feb
Closed
Monday 25 Feb
13–17
Tuesday 26 Feb
13–17
Wednesday 27 Feb
13–17
Thursday 28 Feb
13–17
Friday 1 Mar
13–17
Saturday 2 Mar
11–15
Sunday 3 Mar
Closed
Monday 4 Mar
13–17
Tuesday 5 Mar
13–17
Wednesday 6 Mar
13–17
Thursday 7 Mar
13–17
Friday 8 Mar
13–17
Saturday 9 Mar
11–15
Sunday 10 Mar
Closed
Monday 11 Mar
13–17
Tuesday 12 Mar
13–17
Wednesday 13 Mar
13–17
Thursday 14 Mar
13–17
Friday 15 Mar
13–17
Saturday 16 Mar
11–15
Sunday 17 Mar
Closed
Monday 18 Mar
13–17
Tuesday 19 Mar
13–17
Wednesday 20 Mar
13–17
Thursday 21 Mar
13–17
Friday 22 Mar
13–17

Show more dates

PLEASE NOTE: Our Saturday opening hours are for collecting items only.