Helsingborgs Auktionskammare

Helsingborgs Auktionskammare is a traditional auction company founded in 1907 located in the middle of Helsingborg, close to Norra hamnen.

Viewing takes place at our premises on Kungsgatan 16, in Norra hamnen in Helsingborg. Helsingborgs Auktionskammare valuates ​​and primarily sells items in the area antiques and design, or what is called 'everyday antiques'.

Do you have something you want to sell or just want to have one or two items valued - please do not hesitate to call us. Helsingborgs Auktionskammare helps you with everything from valuation to take care of entire, or parts of, estates. If you want to sell something we charge a smaller sales commission.

Valuation is, of course, free of charge, even at home valuation.

Do not hesitate to contact us, regardless if you want to get a valuation or make a sale.

Opening hours

Wednesday 20 Feb
09–17
Thursday 21 Feb
09–17
Friday 22 Feb
Closed
Saturday 23 Feb
Closed
Sunday 24 Feb
Closed
Monday 25 Feb
09–19
Tuesday 26 Feb
09–17
Wednesday 20 Feb
09–17
Thursday 21 Feb
09–17
Friday 22 Feb
Closed
Saturday 23 Feb
Closed
Sunday 24 Feb
Closed
Monday 25 Feb
09–19
Tuesday 26 Feb
09–17
Wednesday 27 Feb
09–17
Thursday 28 Feb
09–17
Friday 1 Mar
Closed
Saturday 2 Mar
Closed
Sunday 3 Mar
Closed
Monday 4 Mar
09–19
Tuesday 5 Mar
09–17
Wednesday 6 Mar
09–17
Thursday 7 Mar
09–17
Friday 8 Mar
Closed
Saturday 9 Mar
Closed
Sunday 10 Mar
Closed
Monday 11 Mar
09–19
Tuesday 12 Mar
09–17
Wednesday 13 Mar
09–17
Thursday 14 Mar
09–17
Friday 15 Mar
Closed
Saturday 16 Mar
Closed
Sunday 17 Mar
Closed
Monday 18 Mar
09–19
Tuesday 19 Mar
09–17

Show more dates