Helsingborgs Auktionskammare

Helsingborgs Auktionskammare is a traditional auction company founded in 1907 located in the middle of Helsingborg, close to Norra hamnen.

Viewing takes place at our premises on Kungsgatan 16, in Norra hamnen in Helsingborg. Helsingborgs Auktionskammare valuates ​​and primarily sells items in the area antiques and design, or what is called 'everyday antiques'.

Do you have something you want to sell or just want to have one or two items valued - please do not hesitate to call us. Helsingborgs Auktionskammare helps you with everything from valuation to take care of entire, or parts of, estates. If you want to sell something we charge a smaller sales commission.

Valuation is, of course, free of charge, even at home valuation.

Do not hesitate to contact us, regardless if you want to get a valuation or make a sale.

Opening hours

Monday 15 Oct
09–19
Tuesday 16 Oct
09–17
Wednesday 17 Oct
09–17
Thursday 18 Oct
09–17
Friday 19 Oct
Closed
Saturday 20 Oct
Closed
Sunday 21 Oct
Closed
Monday 15 Oct
09–19
Tuesday 16 Oct
09–17
Wednesday 17 Oct
09–17
Thursday 18 Oct
09–17
Friday 19 Oct
Closed
Saturday 20 Oct
Closed
Sunday 21 Oct
Closed
Monday 22 Oct
09–19
Tuesday 23 Oct
09–17
Wednesday 24 Oct
09–17
Thursday 25 Oct
09–17
Friday 26 Oct
Closed
Saturday 27 Oct
Closed
Sunday 28 Oct
Closed
Monday 29 Oct
09–19
Tuesday 30 Oct
09–17
Wednesday 31 Oct
09–17
Thursday 1 Nov
09–17
Friday 2 Nov
Closed
Saturday 3 Nov
Closed
Sunday 4 Nov
Closed
Monday 5 Nov
09–19
Tuesday 6 Nov
09–17
Wednesday 7 Nov
09–17
Thursday 8 Nov
09–17
Friday 9 Nov
Closed
Saturday 10 Nov
Closed
Sunday 11 Nov
Closed

Show more dates