HannoVerum

HannoVerum has in just a few years become Hanover's largest and most modern auktion- and trading house. With more than 10 000 square feet spread over two floors we present high-quality art and antiques as well as a rich selection of antique and modern jewellery.
With more than 25 years experience in auctions and knowledge in the field, our experts are a guarantee of a professional advice.

Our expert team consists of art historians and gemologist.

We help you with valuations and sales on auctions. We value both on site in our premises and whole estates or directly in the estate, we also do home valuations, both entire homes and parts thereof.

Please contact us for a consultation.

Opening hours

Monday 17 Dec
11–18
Tuesday 18 Dec
11–18
Wednesday 19 Dec
11–18
Thursday 20 Dec
11–18
Friday 21 Dec
11–18
Saturday 22 Dec
10–16
Sunday 23 Dec
Closed
Monday 17 Dec
11–18
Tuesday 18 Dec
11–18
Wednesday 19 Dec
11–18
Thursday 20 Dec
11–18
Friday 21 Dec
11–18
Saturday 22 Dec
10–16
Sunday 23 Dec
Closed
Monday 24 Dec
11–18
Tuesday 25 Dec
11–18
Wednesday 26 Dec
11–18
Thursday 27 Dec
11–18
Friday 28 Dec
11–18
Saturday 29 Dec
10–16
Sunday 30 Dec
Closed
Monday 31 Dec
11–18
Tuesday 1 Jan
11–18
Wednesday 2 Jan
11–18
Thursday 3 Jan
11–18
Friday 4 Jan
11–18
Saturday 5 Jan
10–16
Sunday 6 Jan
Closed
Monday 7 Jan
11–18
Tuesday 8 Jan
11–18
Wednesday 9 Jan
11–18
Thursday 10 Jan
11–18
Friday 11 Jan
11–18
Saturday 12 Jan
10–16
Sunday 13 Jan
Closed

Show more dates

Closed from 24.12.2018 until 01.01.2018