Auktionshuset Thelin & Johansson

The Auction House Thelin & Johansson opened its doors for submission 22 April 2013. Here you can both submit items in our store or we can also make house calls give a valuation on site.

If you do not come to us, we work like this:

Home visits ** 1 **

We come out to you and together we decide what you want help with. We can help you with everything from selling personal property to making sure the house is empty for cleaning or sale.
We make an appreciation how much the household goods are worth and how much the work will cost.

Transport ** 2 **

We sort and run everything for sale to our premises and we take care of the removal of the rest.

Auction ** 3 **

When objects come to us and photographed and cataloged everything and you can track your online sales.

Accounting ** 4 **

After the auction has ended, a final price list will be provided by e-mail and we will payout to your bank account within 10 days after the auction given that the buyer has paid the invoice. Any costs for transportation and cleaning will be deducted from the sales.

Opening hours

Saturday 20 Oct
Closed
Sunday 21 Oct
Closed
Monday 22 Oct
14–18
Tuesday 23 Oct
Closed
Wednesday 24 Oct
14–18
Thursday 25 Oct
Closed
Friday 26 Oct
10–14
Saturday 20 Oct
Closed
Sunday 21 Oct
Closed
Monday 22 Oct
14–18
Tuesday 23 Oct
Closed
Wednesday 24 Oct
14–18
Thursday 25 Oct
Closed
Friday 26 Oct
10–14
Saturday 27 Oct
Closed
Sunday 28 Oct
Closed
Monday 29 Oct
14–18
Tuesday 30 Oct
Closed
Wednesday 31 Oct
14–18
Thursday 1 Nov
Closed
Friday 2 Nov
10–14
Saturday 3 Nov
Closed
Sunday 4 Nov
Closed
Monday 5 Nov
14–18
Tuesday 6 Nov
Closed
Wednesday 7 Nov
14–18
Thursday 8 Nov
Closed
Friday 9 Nov
10–14
Saturday 10 Nov
Closed
Sunday 11 Nov
Closed
Monday 12 Nov
14–18
Tuesday 13 Nov
Closed
Wednesday 14 Nov
14–18
Thursday 15 Nov
Closed
Friday 16 Nov
10–14

Show more dates