Mauritz Widforss

The Mauritz Widforss weapon auctions are known all over Europe.

In addition to the auctions, there is a shop at Steninge Castle. Sigtuna as well as a shop at Grev Turegatan 19, Stockholm. The company specializes in hunting, clothing and accessories for outdoor living throughout the world.

Mauritz Widforss is the oldest retail company in the country. The company is mentioned in old documents already in 1729 and since 1742 there are documents preserved.

At the end of the 1800s, Mauritz Widforss bought the company and since then the firm bears his name. Widforss was at the beginning of the century pioneer in the trade in hunting and outdoor articles and was, together with Åhléns, the first mail order company in the country.

Opening hours

Monday 21 Jan
10–18
Tuesday 22 Jan
10–18
Wednesday 23 Jan
10–18
Thursday 24 Jan
10–18
Friday 25 Jan
10–18
Saturday 26 Jan
Closed
Sunday 27 Jan
Closed
Monday 21 Jan
10–18
Tuesday 22 Jan
10–18
Wednesday 23 Jan
10–18
Thursday 24 Jan
10–18
Friday 25 Jan
10–18
Saturday 26 Jan
Closed
Sunday 27 Jan
Closed
Monday 28 Jan
10–18
Tuesday 29 Jan
10–18
Wednesday 30 Jan
10–18
Thursday 31 Jan
10–18
Friday 1 Feb
10–18
Saturday 2 Feb
Closed
Sunday 3 Feb
Closed
Monday 4 Feb
10–18
Tuesday 5 Feb
10–18
Wednesday 6 Feb
10–18
Thursday 7 Feb
10–18
Friday 8 Feb
10–18
Saturday 9 Feb
Closed
Sunday 10 Feb
Closed
Monday 11 Feb
10–18
Tuesday 12 Feb
10–18
Wednesday 13 Feb
10–18
Thursday 14 Feb
10–18
Friday 15 Feb
10–18
Saturday 16 Feb
Closed
Sunday 17 Feb
Closed

Show more dates