Täby Auktionsbyrå

Opening hours

Saturday 23 Feb
12–16
Sunday 24 Feb
Closed
Monday 25 Feb
12–18
Tuesday 26 Feb
12–18
Wednesday 27 Feb
12–18
Thursday 28 Feb
12–18
Friday 1 Mar
12–18
Saturday 23 Feb
12–16
Sunday 24 Feb
Closed
Monday 25 Feb
12–18
Tuesday 26 Feb
12–18
Wednesday 27 Feb
12–18
Thursday 28 Feb
12–18
Friday 1 Mar
12–18
Saturday 2 Mar
12–16
Sunday 3 Mar
Closed
Monday 4 Mar
12–18
Tuesday 5 Mar
12–18
Wednesday 6 Mar
12–18
Thursday 7 Mar
12–18
Friday 8 Mar
12–18
Saturday 9 Mar
Closed
Sunday 10 Mar
Closed
Monday 11 Mar
12–18
Tuesday 12 Mar
12–18
Wednesday 13 Mar
12–18
Thursday 14 Mar
12–18
Friday 15 Mar
12–18
Saturday 16 Mar
12–16
Sunday 17 Mar
Closed
Monday 18 Mar
12–18
Tuesday 19 Mar
12–18
Wednesday 20 Mar
12–18
Thursday 21 Mar
12–18
Friday 22 Mar
12–18

Show more dates