Nyköpings Auktionsverk

Nyköping Auktionsverk AB was founded in the fall of 2012 by Sabina Granö and Andreas Lindgren.

Nyköping Auktionsverk AB is an auction house located in Nyköping and serves the entire Södermanland vicinity.

Obviously, an auction with us just as it always has been, the only difference is that Nyköping Auction House takes items out to an international market online. This is done in cooperation with Auctionet. Auctionet collects Swedish auction houses in one place online. Thus you reach ten of thousands of potential buyers not only in Sweden but also internationally. It obviously affects the final price of the items that we convey positive.

Through Auctionet's transportation network, we can easily and cheaply send items to buyers across the country, while we may receive and disclose items purchased from other auction houses.

Opening hours

Saturday 23 Feb
11–15
Sunday 24 Feb
Closed
Monday 25 Feb
Closed
Tuesday 26 Feb
Closed
Wednesday 27 Feb
12–18
Thursday 28 Feb
12–18
Friday 1 Mar
12–18
Saturday 23 Feb
11–15
Sunday 24 Feb
Closed
Monday 25 Feb
Closed
Tuesday 26 Feb
Closed
Wednesday 27 Feb
12–18
Thursday 28 Feb
12–18
Friday 1 Mar
12–18
Saturday 2 Mar
11–15
Sunday 3 Mar
Closed
Monday 4 Mar
Closed
Tuesday 5 Mar
Closed
Wednesday 6 Mar
12–18
Thursday 7 Mar
12–18
Friday 8 Mar
12–18
Saturday 9 Mar
11–15
Sunday 10 Mar
Closed
Monday 11 Mar
Closed
Tuesday 12 Mar
Closed
Wednesday 13 Mar
12–18
Thursday 14 Mar
12–18
Friday 15 Mar
12–18
Saturday 16 Mar
11–15
Sunday 17 Mar
Closed
Monday 18 Mar
Closed
Tuesday 19 Mar
Closed
Wednesday 20 Mar
12–18
Thursday 21 Mar
12–18
Friday 22 Mar
12–18

Show more dates

Other opening hours can appear during holidays.