Limhamns Auktionsbyrå

We are the small family company with big potential.

"Limhamns Auktionsbyrå" was founded in 1990 and is operated as a family business by Titti Guldbrand Hammar and Lars Hammar. We put great value on the personal and professional hospitality to our customers.

Over 25 years in business has given us extensive experience into properly valuing art, antiques and design items from around all of Scandinavia. Now we at Limhamns Auktionsbyrå a step further by selling items though the internet and Auctionet, giving you, as a seller the opportunity to reach out to our joint customer base approaching 100 000 customers!

Submission, extradition and viewing is done in our spacious and bright rooms at Erikslust where it passes a large number of people daily. Hours are Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays from 10:00 to 17:00.

It's easy to sell through us, we take care of the entire process. We photograph your item and put it up for auction online. All you have to do is come in to us with your items. Is there a bigger item, we can arrange for transportation. You will not have any worries and when the sale is over, you get your money deposited into your account.

We make the values ​​of both single items as well as entire, or parts of, homes. We can also take care of all the practical when emptying the estates. We offer packages where we empty apartment or villa and makes sure it gets cleaned up.
Valuations ​​are free, even at home valuation, when it leads to consignment.

Don't hesitate to do as most funeral homes, lawyers and insurers -
Hire Limhamns Auktionsbyrå.

Welcome to us with your items!

Titti & Lars

Opening hours

Wednesday 20 Mar
11–18
Thursday 21 Mar
11–18
Friday 22 Mar
Closed
Saturday 23 Mar
Closed
Sunday 24 Mar
Closed
Monday 25 Mar
11–18
Tuesday 26 Mar
11–18
Wednesday 20 Mar
11–18
Thursday 21 Mar
11–18
Friday 22 Mar
Closed
Saturday 23 Mar
Closed
Sunday 24 Mar
Closed
Monday 25 Mar
11–18
Tuesday 26 Mar
11–18
Wednesday 27 Mar
11–18
Thursday 28 Mar
11–18
Friday 29 Mar
Closed
Saturday 30 Mar
Closed
Sunday 31 Mar
Closed
Monday 1 Apr
11–18
Tuesday 2 Apr
11–18
Wednesday 3 Apr
11–18
Thursday 4 Apr
11–18
Friday 5 Apr
Closed
Saturday 6 Apr
Closed
Sunday 7 Apr
Closed
Monday 8 Apr
11–18
Tuesday 9 Apr
11–18
Wednesday 10 Apr
11–18
Thursday 11 Apr
11–18
Friday 12 Apr
Closed
Saturday 13 Apr
Closed
Sunday 14 Apr
Closed
Monday 15 Apr
11–18
Tuesday 16 Apr
11–18

Show more dates