Limhamns Auktionsbyrå

We are the small family company with big potential.

"Limhamns Auktionsbyrå" was founded in 1990 and is operated as a family business by Titti Guldbrand Hammar and Lars Hammar. We put great value on the personal and professional hospitality to our customers.

Over 25 years in business has given us extensive experience into properly valuing art, antiques and design items from around all of Scandinavia. Now we at Limhamns Auktionsbyrå a step further by selling items though the internet and Auctionet, giving you, as a seller the opportunity to reach out to our joint customer base approaching 100 000 customers!

Submission, extradition and viewing is done in our spacious and bright rooms at Erikslust where it passes a large number of people daily. Hours are Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays from 10:00 to 17:00.

It's easy to sell through us, we take care of the entire process. We photograph your item and put it up for auction online. All you have to do is come in to us with your items. Is there a bigger item, we can arrange for transportation. You will not have any worries and when the sale is over, you get your money deposited into your account.

We make the values ​​of both single items as well as entire, or parts of, homes. We can also take care of all the practical when emptying the estates. We offer packages where we empty apartment or villa and makes sure it gets cleaned up.
Valuations ​​are free, even at home valuation, when it leads to consignment.

Don't hesitate to do as most funeral homes, lawyers and insurers -
Hire Limhamns Auktionsbyrå.

Welcome to us with your items!

Titti & Lars

Opening hours

Monday 17 Dec
11–18
Tuesday 18 Dec
11–18
Wednesday 19 Dec
11–18
Thursday 20 Dec
11–18
Friday 21 Dec
Closed
Saturday 22 Dec
Closed
Sunday 23 Dec
Closed
Monday 17 Dec
11–18
Tuesday 18 Dec
11–18
Wednesday 19 Dec
11–18
Thursday 20 Dec
11–18
Friday 21 Dec
Closed
Saturday 22 Dec
Closed
Sunday 23 Dec
Closed
Monday 24 Dec
11–18
Tuesday 25 Dec
11–18
Wednesday 26 Dec
11–18
Thursday 27 Dec
11–18
Friday 28 Dec
Closed
Saturday 29 Dec
Closed
Sunday 30 Dec
Closed
Monday 31 Dec
11–18
Tuesday 1 Jan
11–18
Wednesday 2 Jan
11–18
Thursday 3 Jan
11–18
Friday 4 Jan
Closed
Saturday 5 Jan
Closed
Sunday 6 Jan
Closed
Monday 7 Jan
11–18
Tuesday 8 Jan
11–18
Wednesday 9 Jan
11–18
Thursday 10 Jan
11–18
Friday 11 Jan
Closed
Saturday 12 Jan
Closed
Sunday 13 Jan
Closed

Show more dates