Herrljunga Auktionsverk

Herrljunga Auktionsverk (Herrljunga) is primarily concentrated on antique and design objects. If you wish to put an object up for auction or just want to have it appraised, don´t hesitate to get in touch. Home appraisals are free of charge.

Sincerely

Rober & Catrin Lang
Sonja Holmberg
Lennart Nyberg

Opening hours

Wednesday 23 Jan
09–15
Thursday 24 Jan
09–15
Friday 25 Jan
10–14
Saturday 26 Jan
10–14
Sunday 27 Jan
Closed
Monday 28 Jan
Closed
Tuesday 29 Jan
09–15
Wednesday 23 Jan
09–15
Thursday 24 Jan
09–15
Friday 25 Jan
10–14
Saturday 26 Jan
10–14
Sunday 27 Jan
Closed
Monday 28 Jan
Closed
Tuesday 29 Jan
09–15
Wednesday 30 Jan
09–15
Thursday 31 Jan
09–15
Friday 1 Feb
10–14
Saturday 2 Feb
10–14
Sunday 3 Feb
Closed
Monday 4 Feb
Closed
Tuesday 5 Feb
09–15
Wednesday 6 Feb
09–15
Thursday 7 Feb
09–15
Friday 8 Feb
10–14
Saturday 9 Feb
10–14
Sunday 10 Feb
Closed
Monday 11 Feb
Closed
Tuesday 12 Feb
09–15
Wednesday 13 Feb
09–15
Thursday 14 Feb
09–15
Friday 15 Feb
10–14
Saturday 16 Feb
10–14
Sunday 17 Feb
Closed
Monday 18 Feb
Closed
Tuesday 19 Feb
09–15

Show more dates