Herrljunga Auktionsverk

Herrljunga Auktionsverk (Herrljunga) is primarily concentrated on antique and design objects. If you wish to put an object up for auction or just want to have it appraised, don´t hesitate to get in touch. Home appraisals are free of charge.

Sincerely

Rober & Catrin Lang
Sonja Holmberg
Lennart Nyberg

Opening hours

Monday 25 Mar
Closed
Tuesday 26 Mar
09–15
Wednesday 27 Mar
09–15
Thursday 28 Mar
09–15
Friday 29 Mar
10–14
Saturday 30 Mar
10–14
Sunday 31 Mar
Closed
Monday 25 Mar
Closed
Tuesday 26 Mar
09–15
Wednesday 27 Mar
09–15
Thursday 28 Mar
09–15
Friday 29 Mar
10–14
Saturday 30 Mar
10–14
Sunday 31 Mar
Closed
Monday 1 Apr
Closed
Tuesday 2 Apr
09–15
Wednesday 3 Apr
09–15
Thursday 4 Apr
09–15
Friday 5 Apr
10–14
Saturday 6 Apr
10–14
Sunday 7 Apr
Closed
Monday 8 Apr
Closed
Tuesday 9 Apr
09–15
Wednesday 10 Apr
09–15
Thursday 11 Apr
09–15
Friday 12 Apr
10–14
Saturday 13 Apr
10–14
Sunday 14 Apr
Closed
Monday 15 Apr
Closed
Tuesday 16 Apr
09–15
Wednesday 17 Apr
09–15
Thursday 18 Apr
09–15
Friday 19 Apr
10–14
Saturday 20 Apr
10–14
Sunday 21 Apr
Closed

Show more dates