Dreweatts Online

Dreweatts 1759 is a leading UK regional auctioneer of Fine Art, Furniture and Works of Art, European and Asian Ceramics and Works of Art, Jewellery, Watches, Silver, Clocks, Wine, Live Steam and Model Engineering Works of Art.

Dreweatts operates from and holds auctions at Donnington Priory, the beautiful picturesque country house located close to Newbury in the Berkshire countryside, which is less than 1 hour from Heathrow airport and 1 hour from London by train.

Dreweatts’ London office is on Pall Mall, St James’s, where weekly Valuation Days and exhibitions of auction highlights are held.

We offer a diverse and exciting calendar of specialist auctions along with single owner collection and house sales with pre-auction viewing at Donnington Priory in the days leading up to the auction itself. We also host monthly Valuation Days at Donnington Priory on the first Friday of every month for clients to receive advice on buying and selling at auction from our market-leading specialists.

Opening hours

Saturday 23 Feb
Closed
Sunday 24 Feb
Closed
Monday 25 Feb
10–17
Tuesday 26 Feb
10–17
Wednesday 27 Feb
10–17
Thursday 28 Feb
10–17
Friday 1 Mar
10–17
Saturday 23 Feb
Closed
Sunday 24 Feb
Closed
Monday 25 Feb
10–17
Tuesday 26 Feb
10–17
Wednesday 27 Feb
10–17
Thursday 28 Feb
10–17
Friday 1 Mar
10–17
Saturday 2 Mar
Closed
Sunday 3 Mar
Closed
Monday 4 Mar
10–17
Tuesday 5 Mar
10–17
Wednesday 6 Mar
10–17
Thursday 7 Mar
10–17
Friday 8 Mar
10–17
Saturday 9 Mar
Closed
Sunday 10 Mar
Closed
Monday 11 Mar
10–17
Tuesday 12 Mar
10–17
Wednesday 13 Mar
10–17
Thursday 14 Mar
10–17
Friday 15 Mar
10–17
Saturday 16 Mar
Closed
Sunday 17 Mar
Closed
Monday 18 Mar
10–17
Tuesday 19 Mar
10–17
Wednesday 20 Mar
10–17
Thursday 21 Mar
10–17
Friday 22 Mar
10–17

Show more dates