Auktionisten

Auktionisten is your local auction house in Södertälje. We sell all items through Auctionet, the leading marketplace for valuated items. We sell furniture, art, design, collectibles and much more.

Opening hours

Monday 17 Dec
Closed
Tuesday 18 Dec
10–17
Wednesday 19 Dec
10–20
Thursday 20 Dec
10–17
Friday 21 Dec
Closed
Saturday 22 Dec
Closed
Sunday 23 Dec
Closed
Monday 17 Dec
Closed
Tuesday 18 Dec
10–17
Wednesday 19 Dec
10–20
Thursday 20 Dec
10–17
Friday 21 Dec
Closed
Saturday 22 Dec
Closed
Sunday 23 Dec
Closed
Monday 24 Dec
Closed
Tuesday 25 Dec
10–17
Wednesday 26 Dec
10–20
Thursday 27 Dec
10–17
Friday 28 Dec
Closed
Saturday 29 Dec
Closed
Sunday 30 Dec
Closed
Monday 31 Dec
Closed
Tuesday 1 Jan
10–17
Wednesday 2 Jan
10–20
Thursday 3 Jan
10–17
Friday 4 Jan
Closed
Saturday 5 Jan
Closed
Sunday 6 Jan
Closed
Monday 7 Jan
Closed
Tuesday 8 Jan
10–17
Wednesday 9 Jan
10–20
Thursday 10 Jan
10–17
Friday 11 Jan
Closed
Saturday 12 Jan
Closed
Sunday 13 Jan
Closed

Show more dates